Select Region
      Home > Contact

      sales@care4healthmed.com

Tel:
      +86-21-51081283

Fax:
      +86-21-66319592
 
Address:

Care4 Health Medical Co., Ltd.
7001 Zhongchun Rd., Building E, #1101,
Minhang District, Shanghai, 201101

Contact us
 
Name * Email * Phone
 
 
Message *
 
 
* required fields
 

Farrokh Vosough
President / C.E.O
Email:
farrokh@care4healthmed.com

Ellen Zang
Vice President
Global Sales & Marketing

Email:
ellen.zang@care4healthmed.com
Phone: +86 186 0161 9876

Cindy Guan
Director
International Sales & 3D Project

Email:
cindy@care4healthmed.com
Phone: +86 180 1725 2907

Bella Zhou  /Nancy Chu
Manager
Marketing & Sales

Email:
bella.zhou@care4healthmed.com
nancy.chu@care4healthmed.com
Phone: +86 180 1751 7071 (Bella)
            +86 137 6479 2486 (Nancy)